YouTube Adventure

I’m sorry that you haven’t heard from me in a long time!! Like has been busy like always and I have been trying to do the whole YouTube thing but have had really bad luck with the program I have been using. Some how I had no problems getting my first video posted but since then either the audio wont record at the same time as the video, or I can’t attach audio to a video clip, or  I can’t add an image to the audio clip. I am not sure why this program is now giving me issues (you would think that if there were to be any issues they would of occurred when I was working on my first video). But ya, that is why you haven’t heard from me in a while! Bla bla tech issues bla bla. I do plan on getting the YouTube page up and going and hope to post in there more but until I figure out the program that will delay all progress.

Thank you for staying with me through all of my inconsistencies and I look forward to talking with you more!

Leave a Reply

