Love Sign

I also made a fun LOVE sign from a canvas that I had stashed in my craft room closet.  I am SOOOO happy with how it turned out!  If you have a Cricut or any other die cut machine you can make this pretty easy.  I just cut the letters and heart shape out of some vinyl, stuck them onto the canvas and painted over the top of it.  When you pull the vinyl off you are left with the white lettering underneath

valentine sign love vinyl(the letters are different colors because that was all the vinyl I had)

love sign vinyl removalAfter I had removed the vinyl then I used the flowers from a silk hydrangea and hot glued them inside the shape of the heart.  It turned out super cute and was really easy!

valentine hydrangealove sign 1love signThe letters didn’t come out perfectly but I actually like that.  Makes it look a little more crafty 😉  Isn’t this so cute!????

http://www.aqualanedesign.com/

 

2 thoughts on “Love Sign

  1. That is so cute

    bethb20019323 posted: “I also made a fun LOVE sign from a canvas that I had stashed in my craft room closet. I am SOOOO happy with how it turned out! If you have a Cricut or any other die cut machine you can make this pretty easy. I just cut the letters and heart shape out o”

    Like

Leave a Reply

