My ABC’s

A- Age: 23
B- Biggest Fear: Being alone/Letting people down

C- Current Time: 1:11 p.m.
D- Drink you last had: H2O (water)
E- Easiest Person To Talk to: Daniel R. ( My Husband)
F- Favorite Movie: August Rush 
G- Grossest Memory: If I could remember back that far I would probably say birth
H- Hometown: Knoxville
I- In love with: Daniel R.
J- Jealous Of: Not really….
K- Killed Someone? Not Yet (hehehe)
L- Longest Relationship: 5 years (kindergarden til 5th grade)
M- Middle Name: Elizabeth
N- Number of Siblings: 1
O- One Wish: To be worry free
P- Person who you last called: Nick B. (Daddy)
Q- Question you’re always asked: What am I meant for?
R- Reason to smile: Hope and Love
S- Song last sang: My God Is Real
T- Time you woke up: 8:30 a.m.
U- Underwear Color: White with blue dots 🙂
V- Vacation Destination: All of Europe
W- Worst Habit: Worrying
X- Xrays you’ve had: Spine, jaw, wrist, and pinky
Y- Your favorite food: Asian
Z- Zodiac Sign: Pisces

cat

By the way… I love kitty cats!!!!!

Leave a Reply

