Dad

As Father’s Day is approaching I am starting to think about what all my Dad does for me on a regular basis and what he has done for me through out my life. My Father goes out of his way to not only help me but also my husband, my brother, my mammaw, my pappaw, my roommate, my aunt, my mom, my brother, my sister-in-law, random people at church, etc. He is always working on something for someone. The list of cars that need some kind of work done is never ending not to mention his job, the work around his house, their new business, volunteering at church, volunteering to video football games, etc. If you ask me I would say that he needs a vacation bad! He has a heart of gold and is always willing to do what is needed as long as it isn’t illegal (or the equivalent.)

DSCN3126

LOVE YOU DADDY!

One thought on “Dad

Leave a Reply

