Love and Hope

I don’t know if any of you have seen this before or not, but for me, music is a huge aspect of my life and it is very near and dear to my heart. The way the crowd changes as the music continues is so touching to me and I hope that this helps inspire you to love and hope more often. There is inspiration in everything if you will only take the time to stop and look. The way that the little girl must be feeling is in awe and wonder of everything happening around her and that I can identify with! There are so many times in my life when I have just taken a step back and been in awe of what God is doing and has already done for me in my life. Childlike wonder? Childlike faith!

5 thoughts on “Love and Hope

Leave a Reply

